Filter by:

Out of Office - Afterwork Dining & Clubbing

Event

20.10.17 / 16:00 (See full schedule)
  1. |

Out of Office After Work is a Networking experience during early hours that offers free Public Events.

Invite work colleagues and enjoy a good atmosphere and dance after work! 

During the autumn and winter period Out of office – Afterwork Dining & Clubbing will be held at the Mikser House in Sarajevo.

Schedule

Weekday Date Time
Friday 20 Oct 2017 16:00
Friday 27 Oct 2017 16:00
Friday 03 Nov 2017 16:00
Friday 10 Nov 2017 16:00
Friday 17 Nov 2017 16:00
Friday 24 Nov 2017 16:00
Friday 01 Dec 2017 16:00
Friday 08 Dec 2017 16:00
Friday 15 Dec 2017 16:00
Friday 22 Dec 2017 16:00
Friday 29 Dec 2017 16:00

Events featuring Venue

Events of same Category