Sarajevo Film Festival - Jury of the Competition Program - Feature Film presented

Famous actress Jasna Đuričić is leading the jury that will choose the best feature film at the 27th Sarajevo Film Festival


Actress Jasna Đuričić (President of the Jury), director and screenwriter Mike Cahill, director and screenwriter Lili Horvát, artistic director of Viennale - International Film Festival in Vienna Eva Sangiorgi and executive director of AFC – Austrian Film Commission Martin Schweighofer will serve on the Jury of the Competition Programme - Feature Film of the 27th Sarajevo Film Festival.

The list of films that will compete in this category will be presented soon.